Meet our MS Faculty

Middle School Administration

Lori Simonson
MS Principal
losimonson@utahvirtual.org

Middle School Leadership Team

Joette Hayden
MS Special Education Coordinator
jhayden@utahvirtual.org

Rachel Wilson
Lead Teacher
rwilson@utahvirtual.org

Middle School Counselors

Michelle Orton
Middle School Counselor
morton@utahvirtual.org
385-208-1305

Tiffany Wiberg
Middle School Counselor
twiberg@utahvirtual.org
920-385-6758

Middle School Curriculum Support

Amy Sandbak
ELA
asandbak@utahvirtual.org
435-277-0103

Stacy Dalton
Programs Coordinator
sdalton@utahvirtual.org

Brenda Cropper
MS Interventionist
bcropper@utahvirtual.org
435-979-608

TBD
ELA Interventionist

6th Grade

Jaqueline Crowther
ELA
jcrowther@utahvirtual.org
385-988-5297

Carrie Justvig
SE ELA
cjustvig@utahvirtual.org

Janalee Miller
Math
jamiller@utahvirtual.org
801-923-2451

Jaci Patterson
SE Math
jpatterson@utahvirtual.org
385-220-5161

Shauna Holladay Math/Science sholladay@utahvirtual.org 801-215-9744
April Matthews
Science samatthews@utahvirtual.org

Adreinne Chavis
6th Grade Mentor
achavis@utahvirtual.org

7th Grade

Jessica Bench
ELA
jbench@utahvirtual.org

Alecia Epeneter
ELA
aepeneter@utahvirtual.org

Cheralyn Johnson
SE ELA
cjohnson@utahvirtual.org

Sarah Rose
Math
srose@utahvirtual.org
435-633-6056

Yaerli Anderson
Math
yanderson@utahvirtual.org
435-319-0428

Kapua Makuakane
SE Math
kmakuakane@utahvirtual.org
619-797-6442

Kartika Aposhian
Science
kaposhian@utahvirtual.org
435-612-2717

Jennifer Kasameyer
Science
jennifer.kasameyer
@utahvirtual.org
385-424-0553

Kimberlee Rose
7th Grade Mentor
krose@utahvirtual.org
435-287-4140

8th Grade

Nicole Holley
ELA
nholley@utahvirtual.org

Brittany Wayment
ELA
bwayment@utahvirtual.org

Lori Hill
SE ELA
lhill@utahvirtual.org

Debbie Barton
Math
dbarton@utahvirtual.org
385-275-5835

Camille Miyazawa
Math
cmiyazawa@utahvirtul.org

Donovan Wixom
Science
dwixom@utahvirtual.org

McKinsey Nielsen
Science
mnielsen@utahvirtual.org

 

Erin Cluff
Lead Mentor
ecluff@utahvirtual.org
436-277-0645

Shelly Nielsen
8th Grade Mentor
snielsen@utahvirtual.org

6-8 Electives

Sophie Seegmiller
Physical Education
sseegmiller@utahvirtual.org
801-610-9407

Drew Curth
Social Studies
dcurth@utahvirtual.org

Jessie Russell
CTE
jrussell@utahvirtual.org
385-275-6126

Self-Contained

Carol Olson
Math
colson@utahvirtual.org
Call: 801-262-4922 ext 7431
Text: 801-508-4404

Joni Howe
Reading and Writing
jhowe@utahvirtual.org
405-534-4321

Tami Bailey
Science and Social Studies
tbailey@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext. 7489